Executive Headteacher: Mr J Freeston

Headteacher: Mrs L Pocock

Assistant Head/Senco: Ms L Barnard

Foundation Stage Lead: Ms S Bowe

Key Stage One Lead: Mrs R Russell

Key Stage Two Lead: Mr R Bennett


Foundation Stage

Ms S Bowe

Miss C Payne

Mrs E Latter

Miss N Sims

Key Stage 1

Mrs R Russell

Mrs D Sinfield

Mrs K Wapshott

Mrs L Blake

Miss C Pierce

Key Stage 2 

Mr S Marchant

Mr S Wheeler

Miss D Sargent

Miss A Saunders

Miss E Farren

Mr Hare

Mr R Bennett

Mr P Green

Teaching Assistants 

Miss C Axell, Miss S Evans, Mrs J Bryant, Miss M Cole,  Mr M Fitchett, Mrs A Frost, Mrs A Hardwick,  Miss W Kennard,  Mrs H Noble,  Mr T Sadler, Miss L Wallis, Miss M Elliott, Mrs H Martin.

Each year group has a team of teachers and support assistants who plan and deliver high quality opportunities for pupils in their year group.  Some staff support individual /groups of pupils with intervention programmes.

Pastoral Assistants

Miss C Dunn, Miss N Wilson, Miss N Jeffery

Midday Supervisors

Mrs L Cole, Miss S Kemp, Mrs S Baker, Mrs J O’Connor


Business Manager: Miss M Gonet

Office Manager: Miss C Gooch

Attendance Officer: Ms M Edwards

Site Manager: Mr M Young

Cleaning staff: Mrs M Richards, Mrs M Barker, Mrs C Stevens, Mrs J O’Connor